Four Rooms

The premise of the show is simple: members of the public come from across Canada with prized possessions that they think could be worth a fortune. Waiting in four rooms are Canada's top buyers, each of them ready to spend BIG money on whatever comes through their doors. But there's a catch. Sellers can only visit one buyer at a time and if they turn down an offer, it's off the table for good, there's no going back. FOUR ROOMS. Four buyers. Four chances to make or lose a fortune.

Show Info

Airs on: Canada CBC (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 1x08; Apr 13, 2014

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Episode 8Apr 13, 2014
1x07: Episode 7Apr 6, 2014
1x06: Episode 6Mar 23, 2014
View full episode list »