Adventures of Superman - Episode List

Season 6

13Apr 28, 1958All That Glitters
12Apr 21, 1958The Perils of Superman
11Apr 14, 1958The Brainy Burro
10Apr 7, 1958Three in One
9Mar 31, 1958Superman's Wife
8Mar 24, 1958The Gentle Monster
7Mar 17, 1958The Big Forget
6Mar 10, 1958The Superman Silver Mine
5Mar 3, 1958The Atomic Captive
4Feb 24, 1958The Mysterious Cube
3Feb 17, 1958Divide and Conquer
2Feb 10, 1958The Magic Secret
1Feb 3, 1958The Last Knight

Season 5

13May 31, 1957Whatever Goes Up
12May 24, 1957Mr. Zero
11May 17, 1957The Stolen Elephant
10May 10, 1957The Prince Albert Coat
9May 3, 1957The Phony Alibi
8Apr 26, 1957Close Shave
7Apr 19, 1957Money to Burn
6Apr 12, 1957Disappearing Lois
5Apr 5, 1957The Man Who Made Dreams Come True
4Mar 29, 1957The Tomb of Zaharan
3Mar 22, 1957The Town That Wasn't
2Mar 15, 1957Tin Hero
1Mar 8, 1957Peril in Paris

Season 4

13Jun 16, 1956The Jolly Roger
12Jun 9, 1956The Phantom Ring
11Jun 2, 1956The Deadly Rock
10May 26, 1956Blackmail
9May 19, 1956Dagger Island
8May 12, 1956The Wedding of Superman
7May 5, 1956The Girl Who Hired Superman
6Apr 28, 1956Jimmy the Kid
5Apr 21, 1956Topsy Turvy
4Mar 10, 1956Peril by Sea
3Mar 3, 1956The Big Freeze
2Feb 25, 1956The Unlucky Number
1Feb 18, 1956Joey

Season 3

13Oct 15, 1955King for a Day
12Oct 8, 1955The Seven Souvenirs
11Oct 1, 1955Flight to the North
10Sep 24, 1955The Bully of Dry Gulch
9Sep 17, 1955The Magic Necklace
8Sep 10, 1955Clark Kent Outlaw
7Jun 4, 1955Olsen's Millions
6May 28, 1955Test of a Warrior
5May 21, 1955Great Caesar's Ghost
4May 14, 1955Superman Week
3May 7, 1955The Lucky Cat
2Apr 30, 1955The Talking Clue
1Apr 23, 1955Through the Time Barrier

Season 2

26Mar 13, 1954Around the World with Superman
25Mar 6, 1954The Whistling Bird
24Feb 27, 1954Star of Fate
23Feb 20, 1954Lady in Black
22Feb 13, 1954Jimmy Olsen, Boy Editor
21Feb 6, 1954The Golden Vulture
20Jan 30, 1954Beware the Wrecker
19Jan 23, 1954Perry White's Scoop
18Jan 16, 1954Semi-Private Eye
17Jan 9, 1954The Boy Who Hated Superman
16Jan 2, 1954The Clown Who Cried
15Dec 26, 1953My Friend Superman
14Dec 19, 1953Jungle Devil
13Dec 12, 1953The Machine That Could Plot Crimes
12Dec 5, 1953Panic in the Sky
11Nov 28, 1953The Man in the Lead Mask
10Nov 21, 1953The Face and the Voice
9Nov 14, 1953The Dog Who Knew Superman
8Nov 7, 1953A Ghost for Scotland Yard
7Oct 31, 1953Superman in Exile
6Oct 24, 1953The Defeat of Superman
5Oct 17, 1953Shot in the Dark
4Oct 10, 1953Jet Ace
3Oct 3, 1953The Man Who Could Read Minds
2Sep 25, 1953The Big Squeeze
1Sep 18, 1953Five Minutes to Doom

Season 1

26Aug 10, 1953The Unknown People: Part II
25Aug 10, 1953The Unknown People: Part I
24Feb 27, 1953Crime Wave
23Feb 20, 1953The Ghost Wolf
22Feb 13, 1953Czar of the Underworld
21Feb 6, 1953The Human Bomb
20Jan 30, 1953Riddle of the Chinese Jade
19Jan 23, 1953The Evil Three
18Jan 16, 1953Drums of Death
17Jan 9, 1953The Runaway Robot
16Jan 2, 1953Double Trouble
15Dec 26, 1952Treasure of the Incas
14Dec 19, 1952Mystery in Wax
13Dec 12, 1952The Stolen Costume
12Dec 5, 1952The Deserted Village
11Nov 28, 1952No Holds Barred
10Nov 21, 1952The Secret of Superman
9Nov 14, 1952Rescue
8Nov 7, 1952The Mind Machine
7Oct 31, 1952The Birthday Letter
6Oct 24, 1952Night of Terror
5Oct 17, 1952The Monkey Mystery
4Oct 10, 1952Mystery of the Broken Statues
3Oct 3, 1952The Case of the Talkative Dummy
2Sep 26, 1952The Haunted Lighthouse
1Sep 19, 1952Superman on Earth (Pilot)


SpecialJan 1, 1954Stamp Day for Superman