Further Tales from Northumberland with Robson Green

Robson Green explores his home county - telling the stories of the people and the landmarks he encounters on his travels.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2013 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 3x08; Apr 18, 2016

In the last episode of the series, Robson travels along the sweeping sands of the coastline between Howick and Bamburgh.He joins a wild food expert and goes foraging in rock pools for ingredients to cook up for his supper, before camping out on the b

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x08: Episode 8Apr 18, 2016
3x07: The Great WhinsillApr 11, 2016
3x06: The Mighty TyneApr 4, 2016
View full episode list »