Davina McCall: Life at the Extreme

Davina travels to some of the hottest, coldest, deepest and wettest places around the world to discover the extraordinary animals that live there.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2016 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Costa Rica - Wet

Episode 1x04; Mar 21, 2016

In the final episode of the series, Davina travels to the Costa Rican jungle, one of the wettest places on earth, a habitat in which animals thrive. Even with near 100 per cent humidity, and being less than a quarter of the size of the UK, it's home

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Costa Rica - WetMar 21, 2016
1x03: Svalbard - ColdMar 14, 2016
1x02: Azores - DeepMar 7, 2016
View full episode list »