Evil Stepmothers

Evil Stepmothers is the 3rd series in Investigation Discovery's EVIL franchise following "Evil Kin" and "Evil Twins".

Show Info

Airs on: United States Investigation Discovery (2016 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Beyond Repair

Episode 3x03; Apr 27, 2018

Twenty-six-year-old blonde beauty Leah Ward brings sparkle back into the eyes of 40-year-old divorcee and entrepreneur Ejaz Ahmad. But when Ejaz disappears only months later, it's his young son who leads the path to a grisly discovery and murder.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x03: Beyond RepairApr 27, 2018
3x02: As Bad As It GetsApr 20, 2018
3x01: Selfish DesiresApr 13, 2018
View full episode list »