Queen Victoria's Letters: A Monarch Unveiled

Biographer AN Wilson uncovers the intriguing personal life of Queen Victoria through her journals and letters in this psychological portrait of Britain's longest reigning monarch.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Four (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: History
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; Nov 20, 2014

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Nov 20, 2014
1x01: Episode 1Nov 13, 2014
View full episode list »