AwesomenessTV is an American sketch-comedy reality series that airs on Nickelodeon Monday Nights at 8pm. It began airing episodes on July 1, 2013 and is created by Brian Robbins. The 1st Season contains 20 episodes.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Nickelodeon (2013 - 2015)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy Children
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes
Created by: Brian Robbins

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x20: Ultimate Sports FanMar 7, 2015
2x19: Gillian's IslandFeb 28, 2015
2x18: Terry the Tomboy: Guide to Winter FashionFeb 7, 2015
View full episode list »