Killer Women

Killer Women takes us inside the dangerous world of the Texas Rangers from a female perspective. Molly is committed to finding the truth and seeing justice served. In a male-dominated world, she is aided by her sixth sense for why women kill -- rarely out of hatred, usually for what they love. Standing squarely behind her is her boss, Company Commander Luis Zea. Molly also has the support of her loving family, including her brother Billy and his wife Becca. On the verge of getting divorced from her narcissistic husband, Jake, Molly relishes her newfound freedom as she begins an affair with a sexy, dangerously handsome DEA agent, Dan Winston.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Western
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

6.5 (11 votes)

Previous Episode

Daughter of the Alamo

Episode 1x06; Feb 18, 2014

Molly works with a sexist, retired Texas Ranger after an arrest she makes leads to a tip about an unsolved murder he wasn't able to close. Meanwhile, Billy is forced to make a decision that could help capture a drug cartel leader but would also put h

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Daughter of the AlamoFeb 18, 2014
1x05: In and OutFeb 11, 2014
1x04: The SirenFeb 4, 2014
View full episode list »