A former policeman is currently working as a pirvate investigator to find his run away bride with the help of his neighbour, who has a psychic ability. During his search, he encounters many strange and supernatural experiences.

Show Info

Airs on: Singapore Channel 8 (2012 - 2013)
Schedule: Weekdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Mystery
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: The Outcomes of Two WorldsJan 18, 2013
1x19: When Silly Girl Met Beautiful PsychicJan 17, 2013
1x18: So Close, Yet So FarJan 16, 2013
View full episode list »