Jamie's Summer Food Rave Up

Jamie Oliver creates a range of amazing, simple dishes to make al fresco dining a treat.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:30 (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site: www.channel4.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x03; Jul 16, 2012

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: BarbecueJul 16, 2012
1x02: Day OutJul 9, 2012
1x01: FestivalJul 2, 2012
View full episode list »