Walking the Amazon

Follow Ed Stafford's extraordinary journey as he battles dense jungle, deadly creatures, drug-traffickers and tropical disease, in a bid to conquer the length of the Amazon River.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Brazil to the AtlanticFeb 9, 2011
1x01: Peru to BrazilFeb 2, 2011
View full episode list »