Nigella Kitchen

Nigella Lawson presents a cookery series bubbling over with fast, feel-good food for every occasion.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Safety in Numbers

Episode 1x13; Dec 22, 2010

It is Christmas and Nigella is having a fabulous easy drinks party. On the menu there are meltingly tender turkey meatballs in tomato sauce and a must-have party recipe, wholegrain mustard and ginger cocktailsausages served in a scooped-out loaf. For

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Safety in NumbersDec 22, 2010
1x12: Devilishly GoodDec 16, 2010
1x11: I Did It My WayDec 9, 2010
View full episode list »