Brave New World with Stephen Hawking

Professor Stephen Hawking examines how science is striving for humankind's next leap forward.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:00 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x05; Nov 21, 2011

The experts unearth the amazing breakthroughs transforming the resilience and strength of the human body, including the possibility of humans regenerating their own hearts

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: BiologyNov 21, 2011
1x04: EnvironmentNov 7, 2011
1x03: TechnologyOct 31, 2011
View full episode list »