Rich Man, Poor Man

The story of Rudy & Tom Jordache - two brothers who battled through their conflicting lifestyles in two different ways. Based on the best-selling novel by Irwin Shaw, we are taken on a roller-coaster ride starting in Port Philip, New York in 1945 through to the French Riviera in the mid-60's. A classic tale of Rags to Riches and Happiness to Heartbreak.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1976 - 1977)
Runtime: 50 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Chapter 22

Episode 2x22; Mar 8, 1977

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x22: Chapter 22Mar 8, 1977
2x21: Chapter 21Mar 8, 1977
2x20: Chapter 20Mar 1, 1977
View full episode list »