Dino Squad

Five teenagers, Rodger, Max, Caruso, Fiona and Buzz, gain the power to turn into dinosaurs by getting covered in ooze on a school field trip. With the help of their mysterious science teacher, Ms. Moynihan (who is an anthropomorphic velociraptor), they learn to use their unique abilities to protect the planet from Victor Veloci.

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (2007 - 2008)
Schedule: Saturdays at 08:00 (24 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: The Trojan DinosaurDec 6, 2008
2x12: PerseveranceNov 29, 2008
2x11: I Think I Can't, I Think I Can'tNov 22, 2008
View full episode list »