Takahashi Rumiko Gekijou

A series of short stories by Rumiko Takahasi (see Ranma ½, InuYasha, Maisson Ikokku) that centers on the quaint, traditional, and even strange situations of individuals living in Japan. Each episode centers on a completely new cast of characters as they deal with the cards that life dealt them, varying from comedy to drama, from romance to horror. This series is also known as Rumiko Takahashi Anthology.

Show Info

Airs on: Japan TV Tokyo (2003 - 2003)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Drama Comedy Anime
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site: www.tms-e.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: The Executive's DogSep 28, 2003
1x12: Extra-Large Size HappinessSep 21, 2003
1x11: One Day DreamSep 14, 2003
View full episode list »