Women's Murder Club - Episode List

Season 1

13May 13, 2008Never Tell
12May 6, 2008And the Truth Will (Sometimes) Set You Free
11Apr 29, 2008Father's Day
10Jan 4, 2008FBI Guy
9Dec 7, 2007To Drag & to Hold
8Nov 23, 2007No Opportunity Necessary
7Nov 16, 2007The Past Comes Back to Haunt You
6Nov 15, 2007Play Through the Pain
5Nov 9, 2007Maybe, Baby
4Nov 2, 2007Grannies, Guns and Love Mints
3Oct 26, 2007Blind Dates and Bleeding Hearts
2Oct 19, 2007Train in Vain
1Oct 12, 2007Welcome to the Club