The Camomile Lawn

Classic adaptation of Mary Wesley's much-acclaimed second novel. As storm clouds gather over Europe in 1939, five cousins meet to pay tribute to a world that will never be the same again.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (1992 - 1992)
Schedule: Thursdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance War
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 1x05; Jun 4, 1992

Calypso receives good news about Hector but Max learns of his son's death. As the drama concludes in 1984, a final gathering on the camomile lawn reveals long-kept secrets.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Episode 5Jun 4, 1992
1x04: Episode 4Mar 27, 1992
1x03: Episode 3Mar 20, 1992
View full episode list »