Alaska: Ice Cold Killers

Alaska: Ice Cold Killers is a diabolically dark true crime series set in the harshest of climates against a backdrop of pristine, rugged wilderness as unforgiving as the murderers themselves. Each episode is a psychological thriller that profiles a single sadistic act of evil...from the brutal rape and murder of an 11-year-old a woman who narrowly escapes the clutches of a serial killer only to be hunted to her a cross country killer who hibernates like a bear in the winter only to feast on the blood of another victim each spring. Dramatic recreations allow a distinctive stylistic approach, allowing each mysterious tale to fluctuate between moments of uneasy calm and blood curdling fright.

Next Episode

Fire and Ice

Episode 6x04; Jan 26, 2017

In Minneapolis, a woman's body is found in a burning car, then police discover an empty child's car seat in the back and launch a frantic search to find the missing child and bring a vicious killer to justice.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x03: Chilled To The BoneJan 19, 2017
6x02: Ice Cold HeartJan 12, 2017
6x01: Frozen InnocenceJan 5, 2017
View full episode list »