Ice Cold Killers

Ice Cold Killers is a diabolically dark true crime series set in the harshest of climates against a backdrop of pristine, rugged wilderness as unforgiving as the murderers themselves. Each episode is a psychological thriller that profiles a single sadistic act of evil...from the brutal rape and murder of an 11-year-old a woman who narrowly escapes the clutches of a serial killer only to be hunted to her a cross country killer who hibernates like a bear in the winter only to feast on the blood of another victim each spring. Dramatic recreations allow a distinctive stylistic approach, allowing each mysterious tale to fluctuate between moments of uneasy calm and blood curdling fright.

Previous Episode

Winter's Nightmare

Episode 6x08; Mar 2, 2017

An entire family vanishes in the dead of winter from Nebraska. Have they suddenly decided to skip town, or has something far worse happened? A daughter's relentless search helps cops uncover a sinister and deadly plot fueled by revenge and greed.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x08: Winter's NightmareMar 2, 2017
6x07: Last CallFeb 23, 2017
6x06: Open SeasonFeb 16, 2017
View full episode list »