Countryside 999

Series following the emergency services in rural Britain who negotiate huge distances, difficult terrain and often dreadful weather to care for and protect the public.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2013 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 11:00 (45 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 15 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 15

Episode 4x15; Mar 18, 2016

Cornwall Air Ambulance are called to assist a 14-year-old mountain biker with a broken ankle. Elsewhere Warwickshire a police officer discovers more than he bargains for.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x15: Episode 15Mar 18, 2016
4x14: Episode 14Mar 17, 2016
4x13: Episode 13Mar 16, 2016
View full episode list »