Supernatural is a British anthology television series that was produced by the BBC in 1977. The series consisted of 8 episodes and was broadcast on BBC1. In each episode, a different prospective member of the "Club of the Damned" would be required to tell a horror story, and their application for membership would be judged on how frightening the story was.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1977 - 1977)
Schedule: Saturdays at 22:10 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Horror Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x08; Aug 6, 1977

The last of eight stories from the Club of the Damned

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: DorabellaAug 6, 1977
1x07: Night of the MarionettesJul 30, 1977
1x06: ViktoriaJul 16, 1977
View full episode list »