Chiller is a 5-episode horror/fantasy anthology series originally shown erratically in the UK on ITV. The stories each involve, to some extent, the supernatural, and feature lead actors with familiar faces from UK television.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1995 - 1995)
Schedule: Thursdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Fantasy Horror
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Number Six

Episode 1x05; Apr 27, 1995

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Number SixApr 27, 1995
1x04: The Man Who Didn't Believe in GhostsApr 13, 1995
1x03: Here Comes the Mirror ManMar 30, 1995
View full episode list »