Feather Boy

Children's drama about a bullied schoolboy who has premonitions. He visits an old people's home, a place he has dreamed about and his life is changed when an old lady chooses him to go on a quest to solve the mystery of Chance House, where a boy once supposedly fell to his death. To get to the truth Robert must overcome his fears and learn what it really means to fly.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom CBBC (2004 - 2004)
Schedule: Weekdays (22 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Children
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Apr 2, 2004

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: FirebirdApr 2, 2004
1x05: The Coat of FeathersMar 30, 2004
1x04: Sleep OverMar 25, 2004
View full episode list »