My Crazy Obsession

My Crazy Obsession pulls back the curtains to reveal some of the nation's most extreme and unique obsessions. The series takes viewers behind-the-scenes of homes that are dedicated entirely to the owners' infatuation with various objects, people, or lifestyles.

Show Info

Airs on: United States TLC (2011 - 2013)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 9 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x09: Christmas Collection 2Dec 7, 2013
2x08: Troll Takeover & Stuffing AnimalsMay 8, 2013
2x07: Buggin Out and Dumpster DietMay 1, 2013
View full episode list »