Bandit Patrol

Welcome to the world of wildlife rehabilitation, a profession that appeals only to those with a strong will and a big heart. In rural western Kentucky, three women have taken on the responsibility to care for wild animals that are injured, orphaned, or in need, with the ultimate goal of returning them back to the wild.

Show Info

Airs on: United States National Geographic WILD (2015 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Nature Medical
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Raccoons Gone Wild

Episode 3x06; May 27, 2017

Kristin and Grant raise barred owls; Nikki and Nancy rehab raccoons; Brigette aids a skunk.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x06: Raccoons Gone WildMay 27, 2017
3x05: Owl in the FamilyMay 20, 2017
3x04: Vicious Little MinkMay 13, 2017
View full episode list »