The Man in Room 17

We don't have a summary for The Man in Room 17 yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: Never Fall DownJul 1, 1966
2x12: Saints Are Safer DeadJun 24, 1966
2x11: The StandardJun 17, 1966
View full episode list »