The Pallisers

Drama series from 1974 based on Anthony Trollope's novels.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (1974 - 1974)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:50 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: The Duke's Children (2)Nov 2, 1974
1x25: The Duke's Children (1)Oct 26, 1974
1x24: The Prime Minister (5)Jun 29, 1974
View full episode list »