Nat Geo Amazing

The pages of National Geographic magazine come alive in this 10-part series, revealing the wacky, often whimsical, always wild wonders of the world, and celebrating its fascinating and fun people, places and things.

Show Info

Airs on: United States National Geographic Channel (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Fridays at 19:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Prison Hotel, Octopus Gymnastics, and Flesh-Eating BeetlesSep 10, 2010
1x09: Jesus Lizard and Ghost ScienceSep 3, 2010
1x08: Desert Killers and the Flying Boat CarAug 27, 2010
View full episode list »