Harriet's Army

Harriet's Army is a gripping new three-part CBBC drama series set during World War One and following a group of children in a small English town, as they hold the Home Front and discover the true enemy within.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom CBBC (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Tue, Wed, Thu at 09:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Children War
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Casualties of War

Episode 1x03; Aug 7, 2014

Harriet and her army lie in wait for their spy but a surprise is in store. Edward finds some evidence and tells Harriet she has been deceived about the real enemy all along.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Casualties of WarAug 7, 2014
1x02: Lights in the NightAug 6, 2014
1x01: The Enemy Among UsAug 5, 2014
View full episode list »