Separated at Birth

Emotional and heart-warming stories of families that are reunited years after been split up at birth.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom TLC (2016 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Apr 20, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Apr 20, 2016
1x05: Episode 5Apr 13, 2016
1x04: Episode 4Apr 6, 2016
View full episode list »