Celebrity Ghost Stories

Celebrities share their real-life personal encounters with the paranormal. From encounters with ghosts and angry spirits to haunted homes, unexplainable spells and magic.

Show Info

Network: Canada Biography Channel (2009 - 2014)
Schedule: Saturdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Mystery Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 18 episodes

Official site: www.mylifetime.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

View full episode list »