Secrets and Words

Stand-alone dramas on the theme of adult literacy, which affects millions of adults across the UK.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Daily at 02:15 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Mightier Than the SwordMar 30, 2012
1x04: The DazzMar 29, 2012
1x03: A Study in TimeMar 28, 2012
View full episode list »