Child Genius

Series following the smartest children from across the UK and their families.

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 8x05; Aug 18, 2017

It's the semi-final in this week-long competition and the eight remaining competitors face two of the toughest rounds yet with Advanced Language and a sudden-death Spelling test

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
8x05: Episode 5Aug 18, 2017
8x04: Episode 4Aug 17, 2017
8x03: Episode 3Aug 16, 2017
View full episode list »