The Interviews

A biographical series which focuses on great entertainers. In each episode vintage clips of the entertainers in interview situations are used to chart the performers success.

Previous Episode

Peter Sellers

Episode 2x07; May 11, 2016

Chart the remarkable story of Peter Sellers, told in the words of the man himself.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x07: Peter SellersMay 11, 2016
2x06: Kenny EverettApr 20, 2016
2x05: Sir Bruce ForsythApr 13, 2016
View full episode list »