Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt - Episode List

Season 4

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
12Jan 25, 2019TBA
11Jan 25, 2019TBA
10Jan 25, 2019TBA
9Jan 25, 2019TBA
8Jan 25, 2019TBA
7Jan 25, 2019TBA
6May 30, 2018Kimmy Meets an Old Friend!
5May 30, 2018Kimmy and the Beest!
4May 30, 2018Kimmy Disrupts the Paradigm!
3May 30, 2018Party Monster: Scratching the Surface
2May 30, 2018Kimmy Has a Weekend!
1May 30, 2018Kimmy Is...Little Girl, Big City!

Season 3

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
13May 19, 2017Kimmy Bites an Onion!
12May 19, 2017Kimmy and the Trolley Problem!
11May 19, 2017Kimmy Googles the Internet!
10May 19, 2017Kimmy Pulls Off a Heist!
9May 19, 2017Kimmy Goes to Church!
8May 19, 2017Kimmy Does a Puzzle!
7May 19, 2017Kimmy Learns About the Weather!
6May 19, 2017Kimmy Is a Feminist!
5May 19, 2017Kimmy Steps on a Crack!
4May 19, 2017Kimmy Goes to College!
3May 19, 2017Kimmy Can't Help You!
2May 19, 2017Kimmy's Roommate Lemonades!
1May 19, 2017Kimmy Gets Divorced?!

Season 2

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
13Apr 15, 2016Kimmy Finds Her Mom!
12Apr 15, 2016Kimmy Sees a Sunset!
11Apr 15, 2016Kimmy Meets a Celebrity!
10Apr 15, 2016Kimmy Goes to Her Happy Place!
9Apr 15, 2016Kimmy Meets a Drunk Lady!
8Apr 15, 2016Kimmy Goes to a Hotel!
7Apr 15, 2016Kimmy Walks Into a Bar!
6Apr 15, 2016Kimmy Drives a Car!
5Apr 15, 2016Kimmy Gives Up!
4Apr 15, 2016Kimmy Kidnaps Gretchen!
3Apr 15, 2016Kimmy Goes to a Play!
2Apr 15, 2016Kimmy Goes on a Playdate!
1Apr 15, 2016Kimmy Goes Roller Skating!

Season 1

Number#Release dateNameScoreStatus
13Mar 6, 2015Kimmy Makes Waffles!
12Mar 6, 2015Kimmy Goes to Court!
11Mar 6, 2015Kimmy Rides a Bike!
10Mar 6, 2015Kimmy's in a Love Triangle!
9Mar 6, 2015Kimmy Has a Birthday!
8Mar 6, 2015Kimmy Is Bad at Math!
7Mar 6, 2015Kimmy Goes to a Party!
6Mar 6, 2015Kimmy Goes to School!
5Mar 6, 2015Kimmy Kisses a Boy!
4Mar 6, 2015Kimmy Goes to the Doctor!
3Mar 6, 2015Kimmy Goes on a Date!
2Mar 6, 2015Kimmy Gets a Job!
1Mar 6, 2015Kimmy Goes Outside!