Try 30 days of free premium.

Ross Kemp's Britain

Ross Kemp investigates the hard-hitting issues that are facing Britain in this day and age.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Sky 1 (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x03; Apr 5, 2016

As his hard-hitting series concludes, Ross discovers the shocking truth behind Britain's drinking habits.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: AlcoholApr 5, 2016
1x02: Child Sexual ExploitationMar 29, 2016
1x01: ImmigrationMar 22, 2016
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.