The story of a man who fights against greed, and experiences every hardship and adversity known to man in order to make something of himself and find love.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of MBC (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Mondays, Tuesdays at 22:00 (75 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 50 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 50

Episode 1x50; Sep 20, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x50: Episode 50Sep 20, 2016
1x49: Episode 49Sep 20, 2016
1x48: Episode 48Sep 19, 2016
View full episode list »