The Shopper's Guide to Saving Money

Are we really getting our money's worth when we shop? Dave Fishwick and Kate Quilton investigate the true value of must-buy products and services.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Gas and PerfumeDec 7, 2015
1x03: Diamonds and FuneralsNov 23, 2015
1x02: Designer Jeans and Budget FlightsNov 16, 2015
View full episode list »