Walking Through History

Walking Through History is a documentary series which follows Tony Robinson as he takes some spectacular walks through some of the country's most historic landscapes looking for the richest stories from Britain's past.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2013 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: History
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site: www.channel4.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

England's Last Battle: The West Country

Episode 4x06; Nov 29, 2014

Tony Robinson hikes up from Dorset's Jurassic Coast to the Somerset Levels, in the footsteps of the dashing young Duke of Monmouth, who led a revolution against James II

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x06: England's Last Battle: The West CountryNov 29, 2014
4x05: King John's Ruin: The Peak DistrictNov 22, 2014
4x04: Nazi Occupation: The Channel IslandsNov 15, 2014
View full episode list »