Bride and Prejudice

FYI's new docuseries, Bride and Prejudice follows three star-crossed couples who desperately want to get married, but whose prejudiced family members do not approve of their unions. Six episodes are set to premiere on Tuesday, March 15 at 9pm ET/PT, beginning with a two-hour season opener. The remaining hour-long episodes will premiere Tuesdays at 10pm ET/PT and culminate with a two-hour season finale. In the two-hour premiere, viewers will meet three couples as they decide to make a life-long commitment and get married in the face of staunch opposition from their family and friends. From an interfaith couple in Baltimore, to a gay couple in Boston, and an interracial couple from Houston - these people are all striving to show doubtful loved ones how differences in race, religion and sexual preference do not affect their ability to love and be loved.

Show Info

Airs on: United States fyi, (2016 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(0 votes)

Previous Episode

The Moment of Truth…

Episode 1x06; Apr 19, 2016

Chris attempts to convince Lou to marry him whilst Briana and Adam call a pre-marital counselor in an effort to try to help them overcome their problems.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: The Moment of Truth…Apr 19, 2016
1x05: Torn Apart?Apr 12, 2016
1x04: Desperate MeasuresApr 5, 2016
View full episode list »