"Olivia", a 6 ¾-year-old spunky girl pig, dreams big, has even bigger adventures, and inspires confidence, in her very own series. Olivia is joined by her four year old brother Ian, her best friend Julian, Francine the next door neighbor, and William who is her baby brother. The show is based on Ian Falconer's books.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Nick Jr. (2009 - 2011)
Schedule: Weekdays at 11:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Adventure Children

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x18: Princess for a DaySep 18, 2011
2x17: Meteor ManiaAug 21, 2011
2x16: Olivia's DogwashAug 21, 2011
View full episode list »