Cimarron Strip

The Cimarron Strip was the border region between the Kansas Territory and Indian Territory during the late 19th century. Patrolling this vast area was the job of U.S. Marshal Jim Crown, who was based in Cimarron City

Show Info

Airs on: United States CBS (1967 - 1968)
Runtime: 90 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime Western
Episodes ordered: 23 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x23: The GreenersMar 7, 1968
1x22: Without HonorFeb 29, 1968
1x21: The Blue Moon TrainFeb 15, 1968
View full episode list »