Nigel Slater's Simple Cooking

Cook Nigel Slater explores classic culinary pairings, working out why these combinations taste so good and how we can use this knowledge to make us better cooks.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: Simple ChristmasDec 21, 2011
1x08: Weird and WonderfulNov 11, 2011
1x07: Hot and ColdNov 4, 2011
View full episode list »