Quack Pack - Episode List

Season 1

39Nov 28, 1996Feats of Clay
38Nov 27, 1996Stunt Double or Nothing
37Nov 26, 1996Captain Donald
36Nov 21, 1996Hero Today, Don Tomorrow
35Nov 20, 1996Cat and Louse
34Nov 19, 1996Hit the Road, Backwater Jack!
33Nov 14, 1996Nosy Neighbors
32Nov 13, 1996Transmission: Impossible
31Nov 12, 1996Ducky Dearest
30Nov 7, 1996None Like it Hot
29Nov 6, 1996Gator Aid
28Oct 31, 1996The Boy Who Cried Ghost
27Oct 30, 1996Recipe for Adventure
26Oct 29, 1996Ducks by Nature
25Oct 28, 1996Take My Duck, Please!
24Oct 23, 1996Huey Duck, P.I.
23Oct 22, 1996Snow Place to Hide
22Oct 17, 1996Shrunken Heroes
21Oct 16, 1996The Long Arm of the Claw
20Oct 15, 1996Duck Quake
19Oct 10, 1996Heavy Dental
18Oct 9, 1996Can't Take a Yolk
17Oct 8, 1996Duckleration Of Independence
16Oct 3, 1996The Unusual Suspects
15Oct 2, 1996Pardon My Molecules
14Sep 30, 1996Ready, Aim... Duck!
13Sep 26, 1996Koi Story
12Sep 25, 1996Return of the T-Squad
11Sep 24, 1996Phoniest Home Videos
10Sep 19, 1996Tasty Paste
9Sep 18, 1996The Late Donald Duck
8Sep 16, 1996The Germinator
7Sep 12, 1996Need 4 Speed
6Sep 11, 1996Pride Goeth Before the Fall Guy
5Sep 9, 1996All Hands On Duck
4Sep 5, 1996Leader of the Quack
3Sep 5, 1996I.O.U. a U.F.O.
2Sep 4, 1996Island of the Not-So-Nice
1Sep 2, 1996The Really Mighty Ducks