Hugh's Three Hungry Boys

Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall challenges three mates to travel through Devon and Cornwall for five weeks, without money, on the adventure of a lifetime.

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Feb 5, 2012

Trevor, Thom and Tim find their their skills being tested on the windswept Asparagus Island as they attempt to transform squirrels into mea,ls and go hunting for the king of crustaceans. They then make one last push towards Land's End.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Feb 5, 2012
1x03: Episode 3Jan 29, 2012
1x02: Episode 2Jan 22, 2012
View full episode list »