Wild Wales

Iolo Williams shares his passion for Welsh wildlife. Filmed over a year, the series features stunning aerial and wildlife photography.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure Nature
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

The Rugged North West

Episode 1x03; May 23, 2010

Lolo witnesses a sequence of an osprey hunting over some open water, visitors at Portmeirion sit unaware of the spectacle happening in front of them.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: The Rugged North WestMay 23, 2010
1x02: The Heart of WalesMay 16, 2010
1x01: The Beautiful SouthMay 9, 2010
View full episode list »