Britain's Missing Top Model

Stylish, sassy, chic ... disabled? Eight young disabled women discover what it takes to be a model - but which of them will win a photo shoot and appear in a top fashion magazine?

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Three (2008 - 2008)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Aug 5, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Aug 5, 2008
1x05: Episode 5Jul 29, 2008
1x04: Episode 4Jul 22, 2008
View full episode list »