Border Rico

A reality series following agents and officers that protect the Puerto Rican border of the U.S.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Travel Channel (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Crime

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Judgement DayFeb 25, 2014
1x05: Shots FiredFeb 18, 2014
1x04: The ChaseFeb 11, 2014
View full episode list »