Lone Star Lady

A&E Network goes down to Texas, where everything is bigger, especially the life of Rochelle Carnes. Her family struck oil a few years back, but queen bee Rochelle is determined to keep everyone true to her humble roots. She and her husband are trying to raise her four sons right- no matter what it takes.

Show Info

Airs on: United States A&E (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: Charm SchoolAug 10, 2014
1x08: Fear WeekAug 3, 2014
1x07: The Bank of RochelleAug 3, 2014
View full episode list »